Tour Packages http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in Tour Packages Wed, 01 Aug 2018 13:02:42 +0530 en-us http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in Kerala Package http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/kerala-package.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/kerala-package.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Golden Triangle Package http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-package.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-package.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Shimla - Manali Package http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-package.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-package.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights North Goa Tour - Coach http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/north-goa-tour-coach.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/north-goa-tour-coach.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights South Goa Tour - Coach http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/south-goa-tour-coach.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/south-goa-tour-coach.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Tamdi Surla Waterfall Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/tamdi-surla-waterfall-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/tamdi-surla-waterfall-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Historic Goa Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/historic-goa-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/historic-goa-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Murudeshwar & Gokarna Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/murudeshwar-gokarna-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/murudeshwar-gokarna-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Tiger, Tusker & Temple - by Train Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/tiger-tusker-templeby-train-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/tiger-tusker-templeby-train-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Bijapur & Badami Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/bijapur-badami-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/bijapur-badami-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Hampi by Road Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/hampiby-road-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/hampiby-road-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Tiger Tusker & Temple - by Road Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/tiger-tusker-templeby-road-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/tiger-tusker-templeby-road-tour.htm Wed, 13 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Adventure Party Boat Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/adventure-party-boat-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/adventure-party-boat-tour.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Watersport In Goa Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/watersportin-goa-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/watersportin-goa-tour.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Grand Island Trip With Barbecue Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/grand-island-trip-with-barbecue-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/grand-island-trip-with-barbecue-tour.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Crocodile Spotting and Bird Watching in Goa Trip Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/crocodile-spotting-and-bird-watchingin-goa-trip-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/crocodile-spotting-and-bird-watchingin-goa-trip-tour.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Dudhsagar Waterfalls Day Trip In Goa Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/dudhsagar-waterfalls-day-tripin-goa-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/dudhsagar-waterfalls-day-tripin-goa-tour.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Sunset Boat Cruise in Goa Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/sunset-boat-cruisein-goa-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/sunset-boat-cruisein-goa-tour.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Marine Scuba Diving In Goa Trip Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/marine-scuba-divingin-goa-trip-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/marine-scuba-divingin-goa-trip-tour.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Houseboat Stay in Goa Trip Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/houseboat-stayin-goa-trip-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/houseboat-stayin-goa-trip-tour.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Spice Plantation With a Elephant's Day Out Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/spice-plantation-witha-elephants-day-out-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/spice-plantation-witha-elephants-day-out-tour.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Fishing Trip in Goa Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/fishing-tripin-goa-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/fishing-tripin-goa-tour.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Monsoon Special Tour http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/monsoon-special-tour.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/monsoon-special-tour.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Camelot Fantasy Resort Packages http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/camelot-fantasy-resort-packages.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/camelot-fantasy-resort-packages.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Sunkissed Plaza Packages http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/sunkissed-plaza-packages.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/sunkissed-plaza-packages.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Lambana Resort Packages http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/lambana-resort-packages.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/lambana-resort-packages.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights So my resort Packages http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/so-my-resort-packages.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/so-my-resort-packages.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Silver Sand Holiday Village Packages http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/silver-sand-holiday-village-packages.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/silver-sand-holiday-village-packages.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ramatan Hotel Packages http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/ramatan-hotel-packages.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/ramatan-hotel-packages.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Silver Sand Hideaway Packages http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/silver-sand-hideaway-packages.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/silver-sand-hideaway-packages.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Lazy Lagoon sarovar portico suites Packages http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/lazy-lagoon-sarovar-portico-suites-packages.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/lazy-lagoon-sarovar-portico-suites-packages.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Ocean Palms Resort Packages http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/ocean-palms-resort-packages.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/ocean-palms-resort-packages.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Golden Tuilp Resort Packages http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/golden-tuilp-resort-packages.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/golden-tuilp-resort-packages.htm Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Exclusive Mumbai - Goa Package http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/exclusive-mumbai-goa-package.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/exclusive-mumbai-goa-package.htm Fri, 29 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Goa Special Honeymoon Package http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/goa-special-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/goa-special-honeymoon-package.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Rahi Coral Beach Resort Package http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/rahi-coral-beach-resort-package.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/rahi-coral-beach-resort-package.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Santana Beach Resort Package http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/santana-beach-resort-package.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/santana-beach-resort-package.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Neelam The Grand Package http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/neelam-the-grand-package.htm http://www.fernandesholidaymakers.in/tour-packages/neelam-the-grand-package.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights